Brand Ambassadors

We have a growing network of Brand Ambassadors at universities around the country, with current ambassadors in nine UK universities. If you have any queries about Weil or the application process, you can contact them here:

Hannah Nasif Bristol hannah.nasif96@gmail.com
Luana David UCL luanadavid97@gmail.com
Beth Hitchcock Exeter bh323@exeter.ac.uk
Hannah Murray Warwick H.Murray@warwick.ac.uk
Mirabel Anosike LSE m.e.anosike@lse.ac.uk
Cole Chase KCL cole.chase@kcl.ac.uk
Aleksandr Stepanyan Oxford aleksandr.stepanyan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Lucia Azzi Cambridge la385@cam.ac.uk
Sam Lowenstein Durham sam@lowenstein.co.uk

You can also follow us on Facebook, where we’ll provide you with updates on the latest news and updates on our application process.